Partners

Washoe County

Food Bank of Northern Nevada

550 Italy Dr.
McCarran, NV  89434

Kerry Kelly

SNAP Outreach & Nutrition Education Manager
kkelly@fbnn.org

775-331-3663 x147
775-772-6280 (cell)

University of Nevada Reno-Dept of Agriculture, Nutrition and Veterinary Science

1664 N Virginia St
Reno NV 89557

Megan Wahrenburg

mwahrenburg@cabnr.unr.edu

(847) 951-2590

On Common Ground

PO Box 2964
Reno NV, 89505

Shannon Dobbs

Contact@OCGReno.org

775-345-5227

Washoe County Health District

1001 East Ninth St, Building B
Reno, NV 89512

Stephanie Chen

schen@washoecounty.us

775-328-2474

Clark County

HELP of Southern Nevada

1640 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Kelly Robson

krobson@helpsonv.org

702-563-7279

Lutheran Social Services of Nevada

4323 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Tristan Hightower

tristan@lssnv.org

218-251-4847

Three Square

4190 N Pecos Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Becky Beerenstrauch

rbeerenstrauch@threesquare.org

702-644-3663 Ext. 354

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension

8050 Paradise Rd, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Anne Lindsay

Statewide Lead
lindsaya@unce.unr.edu

702-257-5534

Southern Nevada Health District

280 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Carlos Ayala

Southern Nevada Health District
ayala@snhd.org

702-759-1276

Lyon and Storey Counties

Nye County

Healthy Communities Coalition of Lyon and Storey Counties

PO Box 517
Dayton NV 89403

Cortney Bloomer

Food Security Manager
cbloomer@healthycomm.org

775-246-7550

Nye Communities Coalition

1020 East Wilson Road
Pahrump, NV 89048

Amanda Hammar

Food Security Manager
amandah@nyecc.org

775-727-9970 x 237

Elko County

Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone

525 Sunset St
Elko NV 89801

Tomas Shaw

Kid-Fit Coordinator
healthynativekids@frontiernet.net

(775)738-4881
c: (775)401-0770

X