Partners

Washoe County

Food Bank of Northern Nevada

550 Italy Dr.
McCarran, NV  89437

Kerry Kelly

SNAP Outreach & Nutrition Education Manager
kkelly@fbnn.org

775-331-3663 x147

University of Nevada, Reno- Department of Nutrition

1664 N Virginia St. MS/202
Reno, NV 89557

Megan Wahrenburg

mwahrenburg@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-6450

Center for Healthy Aging

11 Fillmore Way
Reno, NV

Larry Weiss

CEO/President
larryjweiss@gmail.com

775-376-3210

Washoe County Health District

1001 East Ninth St, Building B
Reno, NV 89512

Stephanie Chen

schen@washoecounty.us

775-328-2474

Clark County

Green Our Planet

6795 S Edmond Street, 3rd Floor
Las Vegas, NV  89118

Kathrin Liebers

kathrin@greenourplanet.org

201-844-3089

Lutheran Social Services of Nevada

4323 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Tristan Hightower

tristan@lssnv.org

218-251-4847

Shining Star Community Services

4580 S. Eastern Ave, Suite 33
Las Vegas, NV  89119

Diana Wade

CEO
buggy4di@aol.com

702-882-7827

University of Nevada Extension

8050 Paradise Rd, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Helena Berlin, MPH, CHES, NDTR

SNAP-Ed Coordinator
berlinh@unr.edu

702-940-5433

Southern Nevada Health District

280 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Carlos Ayala

Southern Nevada Health District
ayala@snhd.org

702-759-1276

Lyon and Storey Counties

Nye County

Healthy Communities Coalition of Lyon and Storey Counties

PO Box 517
Dayton NV 89403

Cortney Bloomer

Food Systems Manager
cortney@hcclsc.org

775-246-7550

Nye Communities Coalition

1020 East Wilson Road
Pahrump, NV 89048

Amanda Hammar

Food Security Manager
amandah@nyecc.org

775-727-9970 x 237

X