Logo - Nevada SNAP Education

Partners

Washoe County

Food Bank of Northern Nevada

550 Italy Dr.
McCarran, NV  89434

Kerry Kelly

SNAP Outreach & Nutrition Education Manager
kkelly@fbnn.org

775-331-3663 x147

University of Nevada, Reno- Department of Nutrition

1664 N Virginia St. MS/202
Reno, NV 89557

Chenin Treftz

ctreftz@unr.edu

775-784-6450

Center for Healthy Aging

515 Court Street,
Reno, 89501

Augustin Jorques

jorquesa@icloud.com

775-233-0268

Washoe County Health District

1001 East Ninth St, Building B
Reno, NV 89512

Stephanie Chen

schen@washoecounty.us

775-328-2474

Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Section, Office of Food Security

400 W. Kind Street, Suite 300
Carson City, NV 89703

Patricia Segura

psegura@health.nv.gov

775-684-2205

Clark County

Green Our Planet

Jeanne Toscano

jeanne@greenourplanet.org

702-755-9325

Lutheran Social Services of Nevada

4323 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Tristan Hightower

tristan@lssnv.org

218-251-4847

Shining Star Community Services

4580 S. Eastern Ave, Suite 33
Las Vegas, NV  89119

Sabrina Colson

sabrina@shingingstarlv.com

702-882-7827

University of Nevada Extension

8050 Paradise Rd, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Macy Helm

mhelm@unce.unr.edu

702-257-5592

Southern Nevada Health District

280 S Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107

David Barragan

Barragan@snhd.org

702-759-1276

University of Nevada Reno
Rethink Your Drink
Dept of Agriculture, Nutrition and Veterinary Science

1664 N Virginia St, Reno NV 89557

Megan Wahrenburg

mwahrenburg@cabnr.unr.edu

(847) 951-2590

Lyon and Storey Counties

Nye County

Healthy Communities Coalition of Lyon and Storey Counties

209 Dayton Valley Rd.
Dayton NV 89403
(Mailing address: PO Box 517)

Linda Flaherty

Community Educator
linda@hcclsc.org
;

775-246-7550

Nye Communities Coalition

1020 East Wilson Road
Pahrump, NV 89048

Matteline Becker

Food Security Manager
matteline@nyecc.org

775-727-9970 x 302

X